Faithlife Reader Suite for iPhone/iPad | Release Notes

Below is a record of the release dates and links to the associated release notes for the Faithlife mobile app “Reader Suite” for iOS devices.
These notes apply to all “Reader” apps: Bible, Study Bible, Verbum, Biblia, Vyrso, and Noet. Learn more

IMPORTANT NOTE: All 5.9 or above releases require iOS 9 or above.
IMPORTANT NOTE: All 5.3 or above releases require iOS 8 or above.

Reader Suite 5.9

App Version Release Channel Date
iOS Reader 5.9.2 (5.9.20076) Stable Monday, November 28, 2016
iOS Reader 5.9.1 (5.9.10052) Beta Tuesday, November 15, 2016

Reader Suite 5.8

App Version Release Channel Date
iOS Reader 5.8.3 (5.8.30104) Stable Wednesday, November 10, 2016
iOS Reader 5.8.2 (5.8.20065) Beta Tuesday, November 1, 2016
iOS Reader 5.8.1 (5.8.10038) Beta Thursday, October 27, 2016
iOS Reader 5.8.0 (5.8.00016) Beta Tuesday, October 18, 2016

Reader Suite 5.7

App Version Release Channel Date
iOS Reader 5.7.2 (5.7.10056) Stable Tuesday, October 18, 2016
iOS Reader 5.7.1 (5.7.10030) Beta Tuesday, October 4, 2016

Reader Suite 5.6

App Version Release Channel Date
iOS Reader 5.6.2 (5.6.20053) Stable Tuesday, September 27, 2016
iOS Reader 5.6.1 (5.6.10042) Beta Tuesday, September 20, 2016
iOS Reader 5.6.0 (5.6.33) Beta Friday, September 16, 2016
iOS Reader 5.6.0 (5.6.22) Beta Thursday, September 15, 2016
iOS Reader 5.6.0 (5.6.16) Beta Wednesday, September 14, 2016

Reader Suite 5.5

App Version Release Channel Date
iOS Reader 5.5.5 Stable Wednesday, September 14, 2016
iOS Reader 5.5.4 Beta Thursday, September 8, 2016
iOS Reader 5.5.1 Beta Tuesday, August 30, 2016

Reader Suite 5.4

App Version Release Channel Date
iOS Reader 5.4.6 Stable Friday, September 2, 2016
iOS Reader 5.4.5 Stable Wednesday, August 24, 2016
iOS Reader 5.4.4 Stable Wednesday, August 17, 2016

Reader Suite 5.3

App Version Release Channel Date
iOS Reader 5.3.4 Stable Monday, July 11, 2016
iOS Reader 5.3.0 Beta Tuesday, June 7, 2016

Reader Suite 5.2

App Version Release Channel Date
iOS Reader 5.2.3 Stable Monday, May 31, 2016
iOS Reader 5.2.2 Stable Thursday, April 21, 2016
iOS Reader 5.2.1 Stable Monday, April 11, 2016
iOS Reader 5.2.0 Stable Tuesday, March 29, 2016

Reader Suite 5.1

App Version Release Channel Date
iOS Reader 5.1.4 Stable Wednesday, March 9, 2016
iOS Reader 5.1.3 Stable Monday, February 22, 2016
iOS Reader 5.1.1 Stable Wednesday, February 3, 2016
iOS Reader 5.1.0 Stable Tuesday, January 26, 2016

Reader Suite 5.0

App Version Release Channel Date
iOS Reader 5.0.4 Stable Thursday, December 3, 2015
iOS Reader 5.0.2 Stable Wednesday, November 11, 2015
iOS Reader 5.0.1 Stable Monday, October 26, 2015

Reader Suite 4.6

App Version Release Channel Date
iOS Reader 4.6.4 Stable Monday, July 20, 2015
iOS Reader 4.6.3 Stable Tuesday, June 30, 2015
iOS Reader 4.6.2 Stable Monday, June 1, 2015
iOS Reader 4.6.1 Stable Monday, May 4, 2015
iOS Reader 4.6.0 Stable Wednesday, April 15, 2015

Reader Suite 4.5

App Version Release Channel Date
iOS Reader 4.5.0 Stable March 2, 2015


Logos Bible Software Wiki

Welcome, Guest! (sign in)