Logos 8 Beta Release Notes

See also: The Logos 8 Beta Program

Below is a record of the release dates and links to the associated release notes:

8.9

Logos 8.9 RC 1 8.9.0.0023 Tuesday, November 05, 2019
Logos 8.9 Beta 4 8.9.0.0015 Tuesday, October 29, 2019
Logos 8.9 Beta 3 8.9.0.0014 Wednesday, October 23, 2019
Logos 8.9 Beta 2 8.9.0.0009 Tuesday, October 15, 2019
Logos 8.9 Beta 1 8.9.0.0004 Wednesday, October 09, 2019

8.8

Logos 8.8 RC 2 8.8.0.0039 Thursday, September 26, 2019
Logos 8.8 RC 1 8.8.0.0036 Tuesday, September 24, 2019
Logos 8.8 Beta 4 8.8.0.0028 Wednesday, September 18, 2019
Logos 8.8 Beta 3 8.8.0.0020 Tuesday, September 10, 2019
Logos 8.8 Beta 2 8.8.0.0012 Tuesday, September 03, 2019
Logos 8.8 Beta 1 8.8.0.0007 Tuesday, August 27, 2019

8.7

Logos 8.7 RC 2 8.7.0.0039 Monday, August 19, 2019
Logos 8.7 RC 1 8.7.0.0038 Wednesday, August 14, 2019
Logos 8.7 Beta 4 8.7.0.0023 Tuesday, August 06, 2019
Logos 8.7 Beta 3 8.7.0.0017 Tuesday, July 30, 2019
Logos 8.7 Beta 2 8.7.0.0013 Tuesday, July 23, 2019
Logos 8.7 Beta 1 8.7.0.0006 Tuesday, July 16, 2019

8.6

Logos 8.6 RC 2 8.6.0.0052 Monday, July 08, 2019
Logos 8.6 RC 1 8.6.0.0046 Tuesday, July 02, 2019
Logos 8.6 Beta 4 8.6.0.0030 Tuesday, June 25, 2019
Logos 8.6 Beta 3 8.6.0.0027 Tuesday, June 18, 2019
Logos 8.6 Beta 2 8.6.0.0021 Tuesday, June 11, 2019
Logos 8.6 Beta 1 8.6.0.0015 Thursday, June 06, 2019

8.5

Logos 8.5 RC 2 8.5.0.0026 Thursday, May 23, 2019
Logos 8.5 RC 1 8.5.0.0024 Tuesday, May 21, 2019
Logos 8.5 Beta 5 8.5.0.0019 Tuesday, May 14, 2019
Logos 8.5 Beta 4 8.5.0.0017 Thursday, May 09, 2019
Logos 8.5 Beta 3 8.5.0.0008 Tuesday, May 07, 2019
Logos 8.5 Beta 2 8.5.0.0003 Tuesday, April 30, 2019
Logos 8.5 Beta 1 8.5.0.0000 Tuesday, April 23, 2019

8.4

Logos 8.4 RC 2 8.4.0.0035 Friday, April 12, 2019
Logos 8.4 RC 1 8.4.0.0032 Tuesday, April 09, 2019
Logos 8.4 Beta 4 8.4.0.0021 Thursday, April 04, 2019
Logos 8.4 Beta 3 8.4.0.0013 Tuesday, March 26, 2019
Logos 8.4 Beta 2 8.4.0.0010 Monday, March 18, 2019
Logos 8.4 Beta 1 8.4.0.0007 Tuesday, March 12, 2019

8.3

Logos 8.3 RC 2 8.3.0.0020 Monday, March 04, 2019
Logos 8.3 RC 1 8.3.0.0018 Monday, February 25, 2019
Logos 8.3 Beta 4 8.3.0.0009 Wednesday, February 20, 2019
Logos 8.3 Beta 3 8.3.0.0007 Tuesday, February 12, 2019
Logos 8.3 Beta 2 8.3.0.0002 Tuesday, February 05, 2019
Logos 8.3 Beta 1 8.3.0.0001 Tuesday, January 29, 2019

8.2

Logos 8.2 RC 2 8.2.0.0015 Thursday, January 17, 2019
Logos 8.2 RC 1 8.2.0.0014 Tuesday, January 15, 2019
Logos 8.2 Beta 3 8.2.0.0006 Tuesday, January 08, 2019
Logos 8.2 Beta 2 8.2.0.0004 Wednesday, January 02, 2019
Logos 8.2 Beta 1 8.2.0.0003 Monday, December 17, 2018

8.1

Logos 8.1 RC 2 8.1.0.0016 Friday, December 07, 2018
Logos 8.1 RC 1 8.1.0.0013 Tuesday, December 04, 2018
Logos 8.1 Beta 4 8.1.0.0007 Tuesday, November 27, 2018
Logos 8.1 Beta 3 8.1.0.0005 Monday, November 19, 2018
Logos 8.1 Beta 2 8.1.0.0004 Tuesday, November 13, 2018
Logos 8.1 Beta 1 8.1.0.0003 Tuesday, November 06, 2018


Logos Bible Software Wiki

Welcome, Guest! (sign in)