Logos 8 Release Notes

See also the Logos 8 Beta Release Notes page.

Below is a record of the release dates and links to the associated release notes:

8.16

Logos 8.16 (“gold”) = 8.16 RC 1 8.16.0.0002 Tuesday, September 01, 2020

8.15

Logos 8.15 (“gold”) = 8.15 RC 1 8.15.0.0004 Tuesday, July 21, 2020

8.14

Logos 8.14 (“gold”) = 8.14 RC 1 8.14.0.0010 Tuesday, June 09, 2020

8.13

Logos 8.13 (“gold”) = 8.13 RC 1 8.13.0.0008 Tuesday, April 28, 2020

8.12

Logos 8.12 (“gold”) = 8.12 RC 1 8.12.0.0017 Tuesday, March 17, 2020

8.11

Logos 8.11 (“gold”) = 8.11 RC 1 8.11.0.0017 Tuesday, February 04, 2020

8.10

Logos 8.10 SR-2 8.10.0.0034 Tuesday, January 14, 2020
Logos 8.10 SR-1 8.10.0.0032 Wednesday, December 18, 2019
Logos 8.10 (“gold”) = 8.10 RC 1 8.10.0.0028 Tuesday, December 17, 2019

8.9

Logos 8.9 SR-1 8.9.0.0030 Thursday, November 21, 2019
Logos 8.9 (“gold”) = 8.9 RC 1 8.9.0.0023 Tuesday, November 12, 2019

8.8

Logos 8.8 SR-1 8.8.0.0046 Tuesday, October 08, 2019
Logos 8.8 (“gold”) = 8.8 RC 2 8.8.0.0039 Tuesday, October 01, 2019

8.7

Logos 8.7 SR-2 8.7.0.0042 Wednesday, August 21, 2019
Logos 8.7 SR-1 8.7.0.0041 Tuesday, August 20, 2019
Logos 8.7 (“gold”) = 8.7 RC 2 8.7.0.0039 Tuesday, August 20, 2019

8.6

Logos 8.6 (“gold”) = 8.6 RC 2 8.6.0.0052 Tuesday, July 9, 2019

8.5

Logos 8.5 (“gold”) = 8.5 RC 2 8.5.0.0026 Tuesday, May 28, 2019

8.4

Logos 8.4 SR-1 8.4.0.0047 Thursday, May 02, 2019
Logos 8.4 (“gold”) = 8.4 RC 2 8.4.0.0035 Tuesday, April 16, 2019

8.3

Logos 8.3 SR-3 8.3.0.0034 Friday, March 22, 2019
Logos 8.3 SR-2 8.3.0.0026 Wednesday, March 13, 2019
Logos 8.3 SR-1 8.3.0.0022 Friday, March 08, 2019
Logos 8.3 (“gold”) = 8.3 RC 2 8.3.0.0020 Monday, March 04, 2019

8.2

Logos 8.2 (“gold”) = 8.2 RC 2 8.2.0.0015 Monday, January 21, 2019

8.1

Logos 8.1 SR-1 8.1.0.0023 Monday, January 07, 2019
Logos 8.1 (“gold”) = 8.1 RC 2 8.1.0.0016 Monday, December 10, 2018

8.0

Logos 8.0 SR-2 8.0.0.0591 Monday, November 12, 2018
Logos 8.0 SR-1 8.0.0.0583 Monday, November 05, 2018
Logos 8.0 8.0.0.0562 Monday, October 29, 2018


Logos Bible Software Wiki

Welcome, Guest! (sign in)