Logos Beta Release Notes

Below is a record of the release dates and links to the associated release notes:

v35

Logos 35.0 RC 1 35.0.509 Wednesday, July 10, 2024
Logos 35.0 Beta 5 35.0.505 Tuesday, July 2, 2024
Logos 35.0 Beta 4 35.0.502 Tuesday, June 25, 2024
Logos 35.0 Beta 3 35.0.497 Tuesday, June 18, 2024
Logos 35.0 Beta 2 35.0.493 Tuesday, June 11, 2024
Logos 35.0 Beta 1 35.0.469 Tuesday, June 4, 2024

v34

Logos 34.0 RC 2 34.0.363 Monday, May 20, 2024
Logos 34.0 RC 1 34.0.357 Tuesday, May 14, 2024
Logos 34.0 Beta 4 34.0.347 Tuesday, May 7, 2024
Logos 34.0 Beta 3 34.0.335 Tuesday, April 30, 2024
Logos 34.0 Beta 2 34.0.323 Tuesday, April 23, 2024
Logos 34.0 Beta 1 34.0.300 Tuesday, April 16, 2024

v33

Logos 33.0 RC 2 33.0.363 Tuesday, April 9, 2024
Logos 33.0 RC 1 33.0.359 Tuesday, April 2, 2024
Logos 33.0 Beta 4 33.0.355 Tuesday, March 26, 2024
Logos 33.0 Beta 3 33.0.346 Tuesday, March 19, 2024
Logos 33.0 Beta 2 33.0.310 Tuesday, March 12, 2024
Logos 33.0 Beta 1 33.0.301 Thursday, March 7, 2024

v32

Logos 32.0 RC 1 32.0.29 Tuesday, February 20, 2024
Logos 32.0 Beta 5 32.0.25 Tuesday, February 13, 2024
Logos 32.0 Beta 4 32.0.24 Tuesday, February 6, 2024
Logos 32.0 Beta 3 32.0.19 Wednesday, January 30, 2024
Logos 32.0 Beta 2 32.0.13 Thursday, January 25, 2024
Logos 32.0 Beta 1 32.0.12 Wednesday, January 24, 2024

v31

Logos 31.0 RC 1 31.0.19 Tuesday, January 16, 2024
Logos 31.0 Beta 4 31.0.16 Tuesday, January 9, 2024
Logos 31.0 Beta 3 31.0.14 Tuesday, January 2, 2024
Logos 31.0 Beta 2 31.0.12 Wednesday, December 20, 2023
Logos 31.0 Beta 1 31.0.09 Wednesday, December 13, 2023

v30

Logos 30.0 RC 3 30.0.32 Tuesday, December 5, 2023
Logos 30.0 RC 2 30.0.31 Monday, December 4, 2023
Logos 30.0 RC 1 30.0.20 Tuesday, November 28, 2023
Logos 30.0 Beta 4 30.0.16 Tuesday, November 21, 2023
Logos 30.0 Beta 3 30.0.11 Tuesday, November 14, 2023
Logos 30.0 Beta 2 30.0.07 Tuesday, November 7, 2023
Logos 30.0 Beta 1 30.0.06 Tuesday, October 31, 2023

v29

Logos 29.0 RC 1 29.0.14 Tuesday, October 17, 2023
Logos 29.0 Beta 4 29.0.09 Tuesday, October 10, 2023
Logos 29.0 Beta 3 29.0.06 Tuesday, October 3, 2023
Logos 29.0 Beta 2 29.0.05 Tuesday, September 26, 2023
Logos 29.0 Beta 1 29.0.02 Tuesday, September 19, 2023

v28

Logos 28.0 RC 3 28.0.34 Monday, September 11, 2023
Logos 28.0 RC 2 28.0.33 Wednesday, September 6, 2023
Logos 28.0 RC 1 28.0.32 Tuesday, September 5, 2023
Logos 28.0 Beta 4 28.0.27 Tuesday, August 29, 2023
Logos 28.0 Beta 3 28.0.23 Tuesday, August 22, 2023
Logos 28.0 Beta 2 28.0.18 Tuesday, August 10, 2023
Logos 28.0 Beta 1 28.0.12 Wednesday, August 9, 2023

v27

Logos 27.0 RC 2 27.0.14 Tuesday, August 1, 2023
Logos 27.0 RC 1 27.0.13 Tuesday, July 25, 2023
Logos 27.0 Beta 4 27.0.10 Tuesday, July 18, 2023
Logos 27.0 Beta 3 27.0.07 Wednesday, July 11, 2023
Logos 27.0 Beta 2 27.0.06 Wednesday, July 5, 2023
Logos 27.0 Beta 1 27.0.03 Tuesday, June 27, 2023

v26

Logos 26.0 RC 2 26.0.21 Monday, June 19, 2023
Logos 26.0 RC 1 26.0.19 Tuesday, June 13, 2023
Logos 26.0 Beta 4 26.0.16 Tuesday, June 6, 2023
Logos 26.0 Beta 3 26.0.10 Tuesday, May 30, 2023
Logos 26.0 Beta 2 26.0.09 Tuesday, May 23, 2023
Logos 26.0 Beta 1 26.0.05 Wednesday, May 17, 2023

v25

Logos 25.0 RC 2 25.0.38 Wednesday, May 10, 2023
Logos 25.0 RC 1 25.0.26 Thursday, May 4, 2023
Logos 25.0 Beta 4 25.0.19 Thursday, April 25, 2023
Logos 25.0 Beta 3 25.0.15 Tuesday, April 18, 2023
Logos 25.0 Beta 2 25.0.12 Tuesday, April 12, 2023
Logos 25.0 Beta 1 25.0.07 Tuesday, April 4, 2023

v24

Logos 24.0 RC 1 24.0.14 Tuesday, March 21, 2023
Logos 24.0 Beta 4 24.0.11 Monday, March 13, 2023
Logos 24.0 Beta 3 24.0.10 Tuesday, March 7, 2023
Logos 24.0 Beta 2 24.0.07 Tuesday, February 28, 2023
Logos 24.0 Beta 1 24.0.06 Tuesday, February 21, 2023

v23

Logos 23.0 RC-2 23.0.30 Monday, February 13, 2023
Logos 23.0 RC-1 23.0.28 Tuesday, February 7, 2023
Logos 23.0 Beta 3 23.0.22 Wednesday, February 1, 2023
Logos 23.0 Beta 2 23.0.17 Tuesday, January 24, 2023
Logos 23.0 Beta 1 23.0.09 Tuesday, January 17, 2023

v22

Logos 22.0 RC-2 22.0.23 Monday, January 9, 2023
Logos 22.0 RC-1 22.0.21 Tuesday, January 3, 2023
Logos 22.0 Beta 4 22.0.16 Tuesday, December 20, 2022
Logos 22.0 Beta 3 22.0.14 Tuesday, December 13, 2022
Logos 22.0 Beta 2 22.0.12 Tuesday, December 6, 2022
Logos 22.0 Beta 1 22.0.08 Wednesday, November 30, 2022

10.1

Logos 10.1 RC-2 10.1.0.0041 Monday, November 21, 2022
Logos 10.1 RC-1 10.1.0.0039 Tuesday, November 15, 2022
Logos 10.1 Beta 4 10.1.0.0029 Wednesday, November 9, 2022
Logos 10.1 Beta 3 10.1.0.0027 Tuesday, November 1, 2022
Logos 10.1 Beta 2 10.1.0.0022 Wednesday, October 26, 2022
Logos 10.1 Beta 1 10.1.0.0018 Tuesday, October 18, 2022


Logos Bible Software Wiki

Welcome, Guest! (sign in)